Sie sind hier: Home > Products > Phlebology and Tilt Tables

Phlebology Tables and Tilt Tables

Modern hospital, practices or treatment facilities need reliable and technically advanced medical equipment in the form of phlebology tables and tilt tables  for the optimal treatment of patients with neurological diseases and with head or back injuries or paraplegia. These tables are sometimes also referred to as standing boards. These highly specialized pieces of medical furniture make it possible for physicians and therapists, also in cardiology and phlebology to provide an excellent, ergonomic and safe treatment.

A phlebology table can be used in many specialty fields

In order to give the best possible physical and psychological security for your patients during treatment or therapy, we have equipped our phlebology tables/ tilt tables with an extra-large, removable foot rest. These special standing boards are versatile tools that enable optimal patient mobilisation. Specifically, doctors and therapists - and in first line patients - in the specialty fields of 

  • Neurology,
  • Orthopaedics,
  • Phlebology
  • Cardiology
  • Surgery and
  • Therapy.

benefit from the excellent quality materials and workmanship and the sophisticated technology.

Tilt table also for use in cardiology and phlebology

This goes to show the flexibility of our products. The tilt table is used in phlebology as a vein treatment table and in cardiology for the so-called tilt table examination and tilt test application.

Phlebology tables and tilt tables, made by AGA Sanitätsartikel are available for different kinds of therapeutic applications in three widths (620, 800 and 1000 mm), to perform an ergonomic, safe and as enjoyable as possible treatment or therapy.

AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/3EE
AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/3EE
AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/EE, LR/Z-50
AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/EE, LR/Z-50
EKAT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50
EKAT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50

Standing board for the precise positioning of patients

A standing board (tilt table) or a phlebology table are an important tool to easily perform the continuous raising of patients from a shock or lying position to a nearly vertical position. To do this easily and comfortably, our products are equipped with an electromotive tilt adjustment.

You also benefit from further advantages with regards to patient care or patient therapy:

  • The drives used by AGA Sanitätsartikel are maintenance-free, spill-resistant and extremely quiet electric motors, which are controlled by pneumatic foot or hand switch and air pulses.
  • The upholstery of the tabletop is two or three pieces. The adjustment of the headrest is done continuously by clamping rod mechanism or optionally via gas pressure spring.
  • All upholstered segments are made with 2-ply, variable foam density material and covered with high quality synthetic leather.
KT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50, PG-220, WM-30
KT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50, PG-220, WM-30
KT-1080/EE
KT-1080/EE

Phlebology/tilt tables also available with electric height adjustment and accessories

Each phlebology table/tilt table/standing board is also available for order with electromotive height adjustment for additional comfort of use.

Other equipment components and accessories such as patient strapping belt to maintain the patient in position, or circular handles as well as an angle indicator, upholstered pad for the foot cut-out or central locking castor system are also available. Specific information can be found on the respective product pages.

PG-220
PG-220
RL-2060
RL-2060
WM-30
WM-30

Easy care synthetic leather covering of phlebology tables and tilting tables

There are multiple colour options for the upholstery of AGA medical furniture so that every physician or therapist can colour coordinate the new practice equipment in an optimal manner with existing pieces.

Various elements such as examination table, swivel stools, blood collection chairs may be upholstered in the same colour of synthetic leather for an elegant, unified look. These materials are then also identical in terms of hygiene (cleaning and disinfectant resistance) and properties (structure, coating and colouring).

Ordering from AGA Sanitätsartikel

Order modern healthcare furniture for your clinic, practice or treatment facility and treat your patients on quality phlebology tables and tilt tables.

The corresponding product descriptions and article numbers can be found in the AGA product catalogue on pages 41-47.

Contact us
Logo von AGA Sanitätsartikel

+49 (0) 5731 82283

info@agasan.com

Sie sind hier: Startseite > Produkte > Phlebologieliegen, Kipptische

Phlebologieliegen und Kipptische

Moderne Klinik-, Praxis- oder Therapieeinrichtungen benötigen für die optimale Behandlung von Patienten mit neurologischen Erkrankungen sowie mit Kopf- oder Rückenverletzungen oder auch Querschnittslähmungen eine zuverlässige und technisch ausgereifte Praxiseinrichtung in Form von Phlebologieliegen und Kipptischen. Diese Liegen werden manchmal auch als Stehbretter bezeichnet. Mit diesen hochspezialisierten Praxismöbeln ist Ärzten und Therapeuten, speziell auch in der Kardiologie und Phlebologie, eine hervorragende, ergonomische und sichere Behandlung möglich.

Eine Phlebologieliege ist in vielen Fachbereichen einsetzbar

Damit Sie Ihren Patienten während der Behandlung oder Therapie eine bestmögliche physische und psychische Sicherheit geben können, haben wir bei unseren Phlebologieliegen beziehungsweise Kipptischen ein extra großflächiges, abnehmbares Fußauftrittsbrett entwickelt. Die besonderen Stehbretter sind vielseitige Hilfsmittel, die eine optimale Patientenmobilisierung möglich machen. Speziell Ärzte und Therapeuten – und in erster Line die Patienten – in den Fachbereichen

  • Neurologie,
  • Kardiologie,
  • Phlebologie,
  • Orthopädie,
  • Chirurgie und
  • Therapie

profitieren von der hervorragenden Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität sowie von der ausgereiften Technik.

Kipptisch ideal für Einsatz in der Kardiologie und der Phlebologie

Hier zeigt sich die große Flexibilität unserer Produkte. So findet der Kipptisch in der Phlebologie als Phlebologie- beziehungsweise Venenbehandlungsliege sowie in der Kardiologie für die Kipptischuntersuchung, den sogenannten Tilt-Test, Anwendung.

Die Phlebologieliegen und Kipptische aus dem Hause AGA Sanitätsartikel stehen für unterschiedliche Anwendungsbereiche in drei verschiedenen Breiten (620, 800 und 1000 Millimeter) zur Verfügung, um eine ergonomische, sichere und möglichst angenehme Behandlung oder Therapie durchführen zu können.

AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/3EE
AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/3EE
AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/EE, LR/Z-50
AGA-PHLEBO-LIFT VEKO-1060/EE, LR/Z-50
EKAT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50
EKAT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50

Stehbrett für das stufenlose Aufrichten von Patienten

Ein Stehbrett (Kipptisch) oder eine Phlebologieliege sind ein wichtiges Hilfsmittel, um das stufenlose Aufrichten von Patienten aus einer Schock- oder liegenden Position bis in eine nahezu senkrechte Position leicht auszuführen. Damit diese Aufrichtung zuverlässig und bequem funktioniert, sind unsere Produkte mit einer elektromotorischen Kippverstellung ausgestattet.

Profitieren Sie auch von weiteren Vorteilen bei der Patientenbehandlung oder Patiententherapie:

  • Die von der AGA Sanitätsartikel eingesetzten Antriebe sind wartungsfreie, spritzwassergeschützte und laufruhigen Elektromotoren, die über Fuß- oder Handschalter mittels Luftimpuls gesteuert werden.
  • Die Polsterung ist zwei- oder dreiteilig. Die Verstellung der Kopfteile erfolgt stufenlos per Klemmstangenmechanismus oder optional per Gasdruckfeder.
  • Sämtliche Polstersegmente sind standardmäßig mit 2-lagigen, in den Raumdichten unterschiedlichen Schaumstoffzuschnitten versehen und mit hochwertigem Kunstleder bezogen.
KT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50, PG-220, WM-30
KT-1060/EE, LR/Z-50, PG-220, WM-30
KT-1080/EE
KT-1080/EE

Optional zu bestellen: Phlebologieliegen und Kipptische mit elektromotorischer Höhenverstellung und Zubehör

Jede Phlebologieliege und jeder Kipptisch sowie auch jedes Stehbrett ist ebenfalls mit einer elektromotorischen Höhenverstellung zu ordern.

Weitere Ausrüstungskomponenten und Zubehörteile (u.a. Patientengurt, Winkelmesser, Ringarmlehnen oder Zentralverstellung) sind zudem erhältlich. Konkrete Informationen dazu finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten.

PG-220
PG-220
RL-2060
RL-2060
WM-30
WM-30

Pflegeleichter Kunstlederbezug für Phlebologieliegen und Kipptische

Auch die Farbauswahl der Kunstlederbezüge begeistert. Hier stehen viele verschiedene Farben zur Wahl, so dass jeder Arzt oder Therapeut seine Praxisausstattung von AGA Sanitätsartikel farblich optimal auf eine bestehende Einrichtung abstimmen kann.

Es ist problemlos möglich, dass unterschiedliche Praxismöbel einen Polsterbezug in der gleichen Farbe erhalten. Diese Bezüge sind dann auch hinsichtlich der Hygiene (Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmittelbeständigkeit) und Eigenschaften (Struktur, Beschichtung und Färbung) identisch.

Bestellen Sie bei AGA Sanitätsartikel

Bestellen Sie moderne Sanitätsmöbel für Ihre Klinik-, Praxis- oder Therapieeinrichtung und behandeln Ihre Patienten auf hochwertigen Phlebologieliegen und Kipptischen.

Die Produktbeschreibungen und Bestellnummern sowie das entsprechende Zubehör finden Sie im AGA Produktkatalog auf den Seiten 41-47.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Logo von AGA Sanitätsartikel

+49 (0) 5731 82283

info@agasan.com