Sie sind hier: Home > Products > (Swivel) Stools and Chairs, Step Stools, Infusion Holders

Swivel Stools and Chairs, Office Chairs, Step Stools, Infusion Holders

The swivel stools, swivel chairs, office chairs and examination stools (saddle seat and square stools) are indispensable tools in every medical practice or facility. The swivel models are available with a black or polished aluminium base.

The swivel stools and swivel chairs are equipped as a standard with braked hard double castors for soft floors but are also available with soft castors (for hard floors), or with gliders at no extra charge. The height-adjustable swivel stools can also be fitted with a ring release (instead of a one-hand lever).

DHFA-2000
DHFA-2000
DS-2000/RLLG
DS-2000/RLLG
BR-1000
BR-1000

The right products for your practice or clinic

  • Saddle seat and square examination stools are also available.

  • The chrome-plated and stainless steel step stools have load capacity of 150 kg. 

  • The mobile infusion stand features a quintuple base with double castors, two of which are electrically conductive and lockable. The wall-mounted infusion holder includes two bottle hooks, a drip cup and the corresponding mounting hardware.
V-1000
V-1000
SH-2000/LG
SH-2000/LG
FA-2000/2
FA-2000/2

The product descriptions and article numbers can be found in the AGA product catalogue on pages 116-123.

Contact us
Logo von AGA Sanitätsartikel

+49 (0) 5731 82283

info@agasan.com

Sie sind hier: Startseite > Produkte > (Dreh-)Hocker und Stühle, Fußauftritte, Infusionshalter

(Dreh-)Hocker, Stühle und Sonstiges

Die Drehhocker, Drehstühle, Bürostühle und Untersuchungshocker (mit Sattelsitz und Vierkanthocker) sind ein unentbehrliches Hilfsmittel in jeder Arztpraxis. Die drehbaren Modelle sind mit poliertem oder schwarzem Alu-Fußkreuz erhältlich.

Die Drehhocker und Stühle werden standardmäßig mit gebremsten, harten Doppelrollen für weichen Boden geliefert, sind aber ohne Aufpreis auch mit weichen Rollen (für harten Boden) oder mit Gleitern erhältlich. Die höhenverstellbaren Drehhocker können auch mit einer Ringauslösung (statt Ein-Hand-Handhebel) ausgestattet werden.

DHFA-2000
DHFA-2000
DS-2000/RLLG
DS-2000/RLLG
BR-1000
BR-1000

Die richtigen Produkte für jede Praxis oder Einrichtung

  • Die verchromten Fußauftritte und die Fußauftritte mit Edelstahlgestell sind bis 150 kg belastbar. 
  • Der fahrbare Infusionsständer ist mit fünf Doppelrollen ausgestattet, von denen zwei elektrisch leitfähig und feststellbar sind. Der Infusionshalter zur Wandmontage wird komplett mit Flaschenhaken, Abtropfbecher und Wandbefestigung geliefert.
V-1000
V-1000
SH-2000/LG
SH-2000/LG
FA-2000/2
FA-2000/2

Die Produktbeschreibungen und Bestellnummern befinden sich im AGA Produktkatalog auf den Seiten 116-123.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Logo von AGA Sanitätsartikel

+49 (0) 5731 82283

info@agasan.com